LaSalle Vipers Awards Banquet Wednesday (April 3)

LaSalle Vipers’ 2018-19 Season Player Awards


Regular Season MVP – A.J. Ryan

Playoff MVP – Goalie Will Tragge

Hardest Worker – Spencer Paradis

Viper Pillar – Jack Bowler

Rookie of the Year – Zane Dalpe

Most Improved Player – Stephane Crevier

Most Sportsmanlike – Gianluca Pizzuto

Defence man of the Year – Stefan Dobrich

Forward of the Year – Kory Silverio

Defensive Player of the Year – Abdul Abouzeeni

Graduating player: Captain Brett Vorshuk